About

We cordially extend an invitation to join us for the Hughes Hall May Ball, 2018.

Join us at the beginning of May Week as we transform the college and Fenners Cricket Ground into the enticing Forest of Temptation.

Pick out your bow ties and ball gowns and prepare to enjoy an unmissable and unforgettable night. Dance through the night to our live music and DJs, refuelling with drinks and delectable delights throughout, to keep you going till the early hours.

Once in the Forest of Temptation – will you ever want to leave?

Tickets

Terms and conditions can be found by clicking HERE.

Discounted tickets are available for students on a full bursary. For more information click HERE.

Committee

Presidents

Harry Singh-Lalli

Georgia Ziebart

presidents@hughesball.com

Technology

Daniel Antón-García

technology@hughesball.com

Design and Decorations

Sabina Jardim

Paulina Rose Librizzi

Camilla Martin

design@hughesball.com

Logistics

Charlotte Freer-Smith

Ale Martín Rodríguez

logistics@hughesball.com

Drinks & Food

Andrea Di Antonio

Hersh Gulati

catering@hughesball.com

Entertainment

Aditi Arora

Niky Capizzi

Emma Louise Silvester

ents@hughesball.com

Marketing

Khushboo Gandhi

Stephi Grönke

marketing@hughesball.com

 

Ents and Employment

Entertainment

We have a range of musical acts confirmed for the night, ranging from acoustic to alternative; catering to everyone’s musical tastes

Indulge your inner vanity in our photobooth and photo mirror. Release your inner wrath in our dodgems ride or simply relax with a massage and hang out in our shisha den.

For any entertaintment-related questions, please e-mail our team at ents@hughesball.com

Employment

We are looking for enthusiastic workers to help make the ball a success!

We pay all of workers the National Living Wage or higher depending on the position and both full-shifts and half-shifts are available.

For more information on the positions available and to register your interest, please click HERE .

Sponsorship and Contact

Sponsorship

If you wish to discuss sponsorship opportunities, please contact our sponsorship team at marketing@hughesball.com

SPONSORSHIP BROCHURE

Contact

To contact any member of the committe, please send an e-mail to the corresponding email addres. E-mail addresses can be found in the Committee page.